About us

location:home > About us
网上澳门金沙网站

Jiangsu Yun Hua Intelligent Education Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the National High-tech Industrial Development Zone of Wujin, Jiangsu Province, with Jiangsu Hao run Technology Co., Ltd. for close partnership, responsible for the planning, sales and tracking services of the Jiangsu Hun Yun products.

We are a company specializing in intelligent education and office equipment, the main interactive integrated machine and its surrounding products, electronic mat, mobile lectures, network video conferencing, multimedia reporting hall and other projects to provide centralized control system solutions and corresponding software configuration.

We are a high and new technology enterprise focusing on system integration, sales and service. We have a strong technical strength, gathered a number of high-quality managers, first-class technical elite, to provide customers with first-class hardware products and door-to-door services.

We move forward in the spirit of self-confidence, self-discipline, self-reliance and self-reliance, and uphold the purpose of honesty, trustworthiness, solidarity and mutual assistance, and make a unique display scheme for customers with the idea of customer centered. We believe that our company will become the pioneer of the industry in the future, and we will be better, bigger and more professional in the future.


新澳门金沙网址
新澳门金沙网址

公司简介

您的位置: > 公司简介

  江苏云华智能教诲设备有限公司座落于江苏省武进国度高新技术家当开发区,取江苏昊润科技有限公司为严密协作伙伴关系,卖力江苏昊润产物的谋划、贩卖及跟踪效劳。

  我们是一家专业处置智能化教诲取办公设备的公司,主营交互一体机及其周边产品,电子席卡,移动讲课,网络视频会议,多媒体讲演厅等工程供应集控体系计划及响应软件设置。

  我们是一家专注系统集成、贩卖及效劳等业务的高新技术企业,具有壮大的手艺气力,聚集了一批下本质的管理人员,一流的手艺精英,背客户供应一流的硬件产物及上门服务。

  我们奉着自大、自律、自主、自强的肉体行进;秉着老实、取信、团结互助的主旨;以客户为中心的理念为客户制订独占的显现计划。我们信赖将来我们公司将会成为行业前锋,将来我们会更好,更大,更专业!


2979.com金沙
澳门金沙线上娱乐网站